Talking At Night By Claire Daverley

Available: In Stock
$26.99

The blockbuster debut love story that will keep you awake until morning - for fans of One Day and Normal PeopleWill and Rosie meet as teenagers. They're opposites in every way, but over secret walks home and late-night phone calls, they become closer, destined to be one another's great love story.Until, one day, tragedy strikes, and any possibility of them being together shatters.But that tragedy - and their history - is what will connect them forever...

The blockbuster debut love story that will keep you awake until morning - for fans of One Day and Normal PeopleWill and Rosie meet as teenagers. They're opposites in every way, but over secret walks home and late-night phone calls, they become closer, destined to be one another's great love story.Until, one day, tragedy strikes, and any possibility of them being together shatters.But that tragedy - and their history - is what will connect them forever...

Delivery Rates

Australia Delivery - Our delivery rates vary based on the weight and volume of your total order. An accurate shipping cost will be calculated during the checkout process. 

Delivery Times

Gift Monkey orders ship from our fulfillment partner Mighty Ape. Their warehouse is based in New Zealand with daily flights across the Tasman with Australia Post.

  • NSW, QLD, ACT   3-6 business days
  • VIC, SA  5-9 business days
  • WA, TAS 7-9 business days
  • NT 7-10 business days

     

    • Fast Shipping
      Daily Flights
    • Customer Support
      AU/NZ Team
    • Free Returns
      14 Day Returns
    • Secure Payment
      Transaction Protection
    • Quality Products
      Handled with care